👉 مبروك لكم جميعًا يا رفاق. مرة أخرى ، كانت معركة كبيرة حتى اليوم الأخير.

الجوائز النقدية تذهب إلى لاتيه لوسونجيسيكا فيشو Francesco Schinelli وجوائز أسهم COOP فيتوريو دي جوزيبيماريوس بيدرسن، غاري فيش ، ساندرا موديونجوي ، كيفين ويغال ، فرانشيسكو إياكوبيني أونوسلفاتوري كارتا.

👏 كان العديد من الآخرين قريبين جدًا! عمل جيد للجميع لن نجري مسابقة جديدة في يوليو ، لكننا بالتأكيد سنقدم مسابقة جديدة قريبًا.ضع في اعتبارك الهدف الحقيقي من هذه المسابقات ، والتي يجب أن تكون بمثابة حافز إضافي لمساعدتك على أن تكون قدوة يحتذى بها ، من خلال القيام بشكل مستمر بالإجراءات الأساسية الأربعة التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها للتميز في هذا العمل

  1. متابعة مع زملائك في الفريق ومساعدتهم على فهم هذا العمل وربما تأكيد نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) الخاص بهم.
  2. احصل على COOP Share لضمان تدفق جيد من الأعضاء المحتملين الجدد لسوق Clubshop Mall الخاص بك كل شهر.
  3. كن أول عميل من كلوب شوب مول الخاص بك.
  4. قم بترقية نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) الخاص بك للحصول على الشخص الذي تحتاجه لمساعدة فريقك قدر الإمكان.

🤙 لذلك ، حتى إذا لم تكن هناك مسابقة في يوليو ، فإنني أدعو جميع الشركاء لمراجعتها عدة مرات حسب الحاجة التدريب الأساسي لنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) لتصبح خبراء في هذا المجال وتتأكد من أنك تؤدي دورك كشركاء فخورون في Clubshop كما ينبغي.

🤟 سيكون زملائك في الفريق ممتنين ، وكذلك حسابك المصرفي!

🙏 شكرًا لدعمك Clubshop ونشر مهمته النبيلة في جميع أنحاء العالم بينما نتحرك معًا خلال المراحل الست للمشروع الكبير!

ديو يوفانت!

فابريزيو بيروتي

منذ عام 1997 ، التزمت Clubshop بمهمتها - الانضمام إلى المستهلكين الأفراد معًا لتشكيل تعاونية كبيرة للمشتري ، وبالتالي اكتساب قوة شرائية موحدة هائلة بحيث يمكن لأعضائنا شراء المنتجات والخدمات بأقل تكلفة ممكنة. - تمديد مزايا نظام المشاريع الحرة لمن يسعى لزيادة دخله الشهري. - تعزيز مبادئ الحرية والديمقراطية التي يتبناها دستور الولايات المتحدة. لتشجيع تطوير مجتمع اقتصادي واسع ومكتفٍ ذاتيًا من "الأشخاص الذين يساعدون الناس" والتنمية الفردية للفرد بأكمله.

التعليقات 8

  1. روميل

    رد

    تهانينا لجميع الفائزين وأنا ممتن جدًا لكوني عضوًا فخورًا جدًا في CLUBSHOP🙏💚🌍

  2. كامليا عاطف

    رد

    اريد شخص يشرح لي كيفيه العمل على هذا الموقع من فضلك

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

👉 Congratulations to all of you guys; once more, it has been a great battle until the last day.

✌️ The cash prizes go to Laté LawsonJessica Fish, Francesco Schinelli, and the COOP Shares prizes go to Vittorio De GiuseppeMarius Pedersen, Gary Fish, Sandra Moudiongui, Kevin Wygal, Francesco Iacopini UnoSalvatore Carta.

👏 Many others were very close! Good job, everybody!🖐 We’re not running a new contest in July, but we’ll surely offer a new one shortly.💪 Bear in mind the real aim of these contests, which must be intended as an additional incentive to help you lead by example, by doing on an ongoing basis the four fundamental actions you need to do to excel in this business.

  1. Follow-up with your teammates and help them to understand this business and possibly confirm their GPS.
  2. Get COOP Share to ensure a good stream of new potential members for your Clubshop Mall market every month.
  3. Be the first customer of your Clubshop Mall.
  4. Upgrade your GPS to get the one you need to help your team as much as you can.

🤙 So, even if there is no contest in July, I invite all Partners to review as many times as needed the GPS Essential Training to become experts in this business and make sure you’re performing your role as proud Clubshop Partners as you should.

🤟 Your teammates will be grateful, and so will your bank account!

🙏 Thanks for supporting Clubshop and spread its noble mission worldwide while we’re moving together throughout the six phases of the big project!

Deo Juvante!

Fabrizio Perotti

Since 1997 Clubshop has been faithful to its Mission - To join individual consumers together to form a vast buyer's cooperative, thereby gaining tremendous consolidated buying power so that our Members may purchase products and services at the lowest possible cost. - To extend the advantages of the Free Enterprise System to anyone who seeks to increase their monthly income. - To promote the principles of freedom and democracy that are embraced within the U.S. Constitution. To encourage the development of a vast, self-sufficient, economic community of "people helping people" and the individual development of the whole person.

Comments (8)

  1. Rommel

    Reply

    Congratulations to all the winners and I’m very grateful that I am very proud member of CLUBSHOP🙏💚🌍

  2. كامليا عاطف

    Reply

    اريد شخص يشرح لي كيفيه العمل على هذا الموقع من فضلك

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *